Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 17 MAY 2024

Judicial Member:	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan	BENCH NO-1
Administrative Member:	Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh (Retd)	
Note: 10.30 AM onwards		
	NOTE :	
	FRESH CASES SERIAL 01 TO 06	
	Serial 01 to 06 - For Notice	
	SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 07 TO 62	
	Serial 07 to 10 - For Reply	
	Serial 11 to 14 - CA & MA (E) - Hearing/Directions	
	Serial 15 to 24 - Covered Matters	
	Serial 25 to 56 - Hearing/Directions	
	TO BE ADJOURNED	
	Serial 57 to 62	

Note: 1 Scheduled Cases Serial 57 to 62 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer. However Cases Serial 57 to 62 may be taken up for hearing with consent of both the parties.

2 All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through <u>HYBRID HEARING</u>. This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 May 2024 to 31 May 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup join/19%3ameeting_ZWU3YmU4ZmltM2M0YS00YTBhLWI2OWUtYzRjNTA5MjEwOWZi% _40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-a6f3 f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d_

Meeting ID: 451 528 152 185 Passcode: Fxi4Td						
S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for	Counsel for Non	Case Wing
				Applicant	Applicant in OA	A = Army
					/ TA	AF = Air Force
						N = Navy
1	OA 558 of 2024	Rajrup	Union of India	Jai Singh	0	A
			and others			
2	OA 560 of 2024	Parmesh Kumar	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	0	А
			and others			
3	OA 561 of 2024	Bhoop Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	0	A
		Gurjar	and others			
4	OA 562 of 2024	Ratti Pal Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	0	A
			and others			
5	OA 565 of 2024	Ravindra Singh	Union of India	Harbinder Singh	0	A
			and others	Sandhu		
6	OA 566 of 2024	Virender Kumar	Union of India	Abhimanyu	0	A
			and others	Sharma		
7	MA 633 of 2024 in	Mohinder Singh	Union of India	Bhim Sen	Satyawan	A
	OA 1318 of 2022		and others	Sehgal	Ahlawat, Sr PC	
8	OA 1402 of 2023	Harbhajan Singh	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	AK Sharma, Sr	A
			and others	(Retd)	PC for R.No. 1 to	
					4 and R.No. 5 ex-	
					parte	
9	OA 1445 of 2023	Major Pramila	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Tunit Walia Sr	A
		Singh (Retd)	and others		PC	

10	OA 1967 of 2023	Ex MWO (HFO) Ramphal Dahiya	Union of India and others	Narender Singh Kamboj	Rahul Verma, CGC	AF
11	CA 59 of 2023 in MA (E) 531 of 2020 in OA 2142 of 2016	Court at its own motion	Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM, ADGPS-4, IHQ of MoD		Tarun Gupta Sr PC	A
12	MA (E) 531 of 2020 in OA 2142 of 2016	Jagdish Chand	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A
13	MA (E) 1049 of 2022 in OA 1107 of 2020	Smt Hari Devi	Union of India & Others	Dharampal Gill	Savita Chaudhary Sr PC	A
14		Nanu Ram Saini	Union of India & Others	Yogesh Rana	Ashok Kanwal CGC	A
15	OA 1016 of 2022	Satvir Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	AK Jund Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4 and Sandeep Kumar, AAO for R.No. 5	A
16	OA 1373 of 2022	Kirat Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	AK Jund, Sr PC	А
17	OA 1495 of 2022	Ram Shah	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Sandeep Gupta, CGC	A
18	OA 1543 of 2022	Jai Prakesh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	А
19	OA 1742 of 2022	Krishan Kumar	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	А
20	OA 1744 of 2022	Govind Ram	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Amit Bhanot, CGC	А
21	OA 1768 of 2022	Baldev Singh	Union of India and others	Major Balbir Singh (Retd)	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	A
22	OA 1840 of 2022	Ex JWO, Jai Bhagwan	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	AF
23	OA 569 of 2023	Satyavir Singh Dalal	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	А
24	OA 1578 of 2023	Balwant Singh	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	Manoj Kumar Sharma, CGC	А
25	TA 236 of 2010 (arising out of CWP 7202 of 2008)	SS Sahota	Union of India and another	SS Pathania	Priyanka Sud, CGC	A
26	OA 493 of 2017	Dinesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	А
27	OA 494 of 2017	Didar Singh	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	Rohit Verma CGC	А
28	MA 680 of 2018 and OA 1501 of 2017	Harbans Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	A
29	OA 2440 of 2017	Sahib Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	AS Thakur Sr PC	А

30	MA 1371 of 2022 and OA 2500 of 2017	Ex MWO (HFO) Satish Kumar Rana	Union of India and others	Narender Singh Kamboj/ In person	FS Virk, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 3 and None for	AF
					R.No. 4	
31	OA 2480 of 2018	Sucha Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	None	А
32	OA 2793 of 2018	Gurmeet Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	А
33	OA 3310 of 2018	Pritam Singh	Union of India and others	Amandeep Singh Manaise	Rajni Narula, Sr.PC	А
34	OA 3834 of 2018	Bhagat Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Bhrigu Agnihotri, CGC	А
35	OA 3885 of 2018	Mukhtiar Singh	Union of India and others	Jigyasa Tanwar	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	А
36	OA 3943 of 2018	Ram Sarup	Union of India and others	SM Kundu	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	А
37	OA 3980 of 2018	Dharam Singh	Union of India and others	Gaurav Sethi	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A
38	OA 1045 of 2019	Dharam Chand Singh Kushwaha	Union of India and others	SK Saini and SC Thukral	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	А
39	OA 1365 of 2019	Major Gen Ram Kishan Saiwal, VSM (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	A
40	OA 1501 of 2019	Smt Roshine	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	None	А
41	OA 2933 of 2019	Swaran Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Sunayana Gupta, CGC	А
42	MA 125 & 126 of 2024 and OA 549 of 2020	Kehar Singh	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)		A
43	MA 702 of 2021 and OA (Appeal) 963 of 2020	Vijender Singh	Union of India and others	RS Panghal	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	A
44	OA 1165 of 2020	Surjit Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	А
45	OA 1335 of 2020	Baljit Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А
46	OA 1387 of 2020	Sukhwinder Singh Gujjar	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	А
47	OA 1620 of 2020	Tarsem Singh	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	A
48	OA 534 of 2021	Smt Narender Kaur		Surajmal Kundu	Samdish Sahdev, CGC	A
49	OA 635 of 2021	Smt Susila Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Aditya Pal Singla, CGC	А
50	OA 1073 of 2021	Dayanand Sharma	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Parikshit Singh, CGC	А
51	OA 1094 of 2021	Gurdev Singh	Union of India and others	Gaurav Sethi	AK Sharma Sr PC	А

52	OA 1750 of 2021	Anil Kumar	Union of India	Akash Kundu	Rubinia Sharma	А
53	OA 119 of 2022	Joga Singh	and others Union of India	VD Single	CGC	Α
55	OA 119 01 2022	Joga Singh	and others	YP Singla	Sunayana Gupta, CGC	A
54	OA 590 of 2022	Mangat Ram	Union of India	Col Jasbir Singh	AK Jund, Sr PC	AF
			and others	(Retd)		
55	OA 850 of 2022	Jatinder Singh	Union of India	Surinder	Vikas Sharma,	А
			and others	Sheoran	Sr PC	
56	OA 1009 of 2022	Sudarshan Kumar	Union of India	Brig (Dr) SD	Rohit Verma, Sr	А
			and others	Dutta (Retd)	PC	
57	OA 1277 of 2022	Ram Singh	Union of India	Major Balbir	Rajesh Kaul, Sr	А
			and others	Singh (Retd)	PC	
58	OA 22 of 2023	Pankaj Kumar	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Manisha Garg Sr	А
			and others		PC	
59	OA 474 of 2023	Mangal Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SN	None	А
			and others	Sharma (Retd)		
60	OA 694 of 2023	Dipak Kumar	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
			and others			
61	OA 1455 of 2023	Lt Col Vijay	Union of India	Sandeep Bansal	Savita	А
		Lakshmi Sharma	and others		Chaudhary, Sr	
		(Retd)			PC	
62	OA 1962 of 2023	Pavan Kumar	Union of India	Gaurav Sethi	Parikshit Singh,	А
			and others		CGC	

Section officer 16-May-24